Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

 Events Calendar

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 23 July 2018
20:00 Social sail
 Sunday, 29 July 2018
11:00 Dinghy sail
 Wednesday, 1 August 2018
16:30 Beach sail
 Thursday, 2 August 2018
19:00 Music night
 Saturday, 4 August 2018
19:00 Safari supper
 Tuesday, 7 August 2018
19:00 Social sail
 Wednesday, 8 August 2018
09:30 Tony Thame trophy
 Saturday, 11 August 2018
MYA CSC regatta
 Sunday, 12 August 2018
13:30 Raft race
 Wednesday, 15 August 2018
16:30 Beach sail
 Saturday, 18 August 2018
Nairn games day
 Tuesday, 21 August 2018
19:00 Social sail
 Saturday, 25 August 2018
19:30 Commodore's night
 Sunday, 26 August 2018
10:30 Dinghy sail
 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
16:30 Beach sail
 Saturday, 1 September 2018
15:00 Nan Maclean trophy
 Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Social sail
 Thursday, 6 September 2018
19:00 Music night
 Sunday, 9 September 2018
Dinghy sail
 Saturday, 15 September 2018
Old bar weekend
 Sunday, 16 September 2018
Old bar weekend
 Monday, 17 September 2018
15:00 School's out sail
 Thursday, 20 September 2018
19:00 Social sail
 Friday, 21 September 2018
19:00 Cocktails and sea shanties
 Sunday, 23 September 2018
10:30 Dinghy sail
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
MYA CSC Black Isle challenge cup
 Sunday, 30 September 2018
10:00 Beach clean
 Thursday, 4 October 2018
19:00 Music night
 Friday, 5 October 2018
21:00 Sailing game in clubhouse
 Saturday, 6 October 2018
10:00 Yard tidy
 Saturday, 13 October 2018
09:00 Crane out - booo!
 Friday, 19 October 2018
19:30 Film night
 Friday, 26 October 2018
Winter talk
 Thursday, 1 November 2018
19:00 Music night
 Friday, 2 November 2018
17:30 Junior bash bonfire night
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
19:00 End of season bash and awards night
 Friday, 23 November 2018
19:30 NSC AGM
 Thursday, 6 December 2018
19:00 Music night
 Saturday, 8 December 2018
Gin tasting! Bring along a bottle
 Friday, 14 December 2018
Winter talk
 Saturday, 29 December 2018
14:00 Mulled wine and mince pies





Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy